Entreprenad

Björn Gruvsjö

Arbetschef Entreprenad

021-17 71 08

070-375 05 58

bjorn.gruvsjo@arosbygg.se

Johan Strömstedt

Arbetschef Entreprenad/Byggservice

070-416 72 35

johan.stromstedt@arosbygg.se

Arne Nilsson

Projektledare

021-17 71 04

070-289 69 93

arne.nilsson@arosbygg.se

Lars Fasth

Projektledare

021-17 71 06

070-375 13 37

lars.fasth@arosbygg.se

Nicklas Svensson

Projektledare

073-682 22 76

nicklas.svensson@arosbygg,.se

Sara Wennsten

Projektledare

070-416 72 96

sara.wennsten@arosbygg.se

Kenth Björkman

Entreprenadingenjör

070-381 61 12

kenth.bjorkman@arosbygg.se

Jan Almgren

Platschef

070-416 72 31

jan.almgren@arosbygg.se

Johan Antonsson

Platschef

073-524 98 84

johan.antonsson@arosbygg.se

Johan Backman

Platschef

070-375 13 41

johan.backman@arosbygg.se

Ruben Sandvall

Platschef

070-648 80 82

ruben.sandvall@arosbygg.se

Tony Torverud

Platschef

070-416 72 52

tony.torverud@arosbygg.se

Andreas Oliv

Arbetsledare

070-375 13 36

andreas.oliv@arosbygg.se

Andreas Ågren

Arbetsledare

070-210 20 19

andreas.agren@arosbygg.se

Henrik Karlsson

Arbetsledare

073-807 00 46

henrik.karlsson@arosbygg.se

Henrik Zetterström

Arbetsledare

070-416 72 91

henrik.zetterstrom@arosbygg.se

Mikael Norgren

Arbetsledare

073-682 22 72

mikael.norgren@arosbygg.se

Pekka Karppinen

Arbetsledare

070-375 00 91

pekka.karppinen@arosbygg.se