Entreprenad

Johan Strömstedt

Byggchef

070-416 72 35

johan.stromstedt@arosbygg.se

Crister Marcusson

Kalkylingenjör

070-416 72 39

crister.marcusson@arosbygg.se

Cecilia Enbäck

Projektledare

070-305 41 64

cecilia.enback@arosbygg.se

Lars Fasth

Projektledare

070-375 13 37

lars.fasth@arosbygg.se

Nicklas Svensson

Projektledare

073-682 22 76

nicklas.svensson@arosbygg,.se

Sara Wennsten

Projektledare

070-416 72 96

sara.wennsten@arosbygg.se

Kenth Björkman

Entreprenadingenjör

070-381 61 12

kenth.bjorkman@arosbygg.se

Jan Almgren

Platschef

070-416 72 31

jan.almgren@arosbygg.se

Johan Antonsson

Platschef

073-524 98 84

johan.antonsson@arosbygg.se

Niklas Iggström

Platschef

070-213 99 40

niklas.iggstrom@arosbygg.se

Ruben Sandvall

Platschef

070-648 80 82

ruben.sandvall@arosbygg.se

Tony Torverud

Platschef

070-416 72 52

tony.torverud@arosbygg.se

Andreas Oliv

Arbetsledare

070-375 13 36

andreas.oliv@arosbygg.se

Andreas Ågren

Arbetsledare

070-210 20 19

andreas.agren@arosbygg.se

Henrik Eriksson

Arbetsledare

070-375 13 34

henrik.eriksson@arosbygg.se

Henrik Karlsson

Arbetsledare

073-807 00 46

henrik.karlsson@arosbygg.se

Henrik Zetterström

Arbetsledare

070-416 72 91

henrik.zetterstrom@arosbygg.se

Magnus Blomqvist

Arbetsledare

073-070 39 88

magnus.blomqvist@arosbygg.se

Mikael Norgren

Arbetsledare

073-682 22 72

mikael.norgren@arosbygg.se

Olle Wadsten

Arbetsledare

070-375 13 42

olle.wadsten@arosbygg.se

Samuel Tanskanen

Biträdande Arbetsledare

070-533 63 46

samuel.tanskanen@arosbygg.se