Entreprenad

Crister Marcusson

Kalkylingenjör

021-421 13 21

crister.marcusson@arosbygg.se

Cecilia Enbäck

Projektledare

021-421 13 22

cecilia.enback@arosbygg.se

Nicklas Svensson

Projektledare

021-421 13 24

nicklas.svensson@arosbygg,.se

Sara Wennsten

Projektledare

021-421 13 25

sara.wennsten@arosbygg.se

Kenth Björkman

Entreprenadingenjör

021-421 13 26

kenth.bjorkman@arosbygg.se

Jan Almgren

Platschef

021-421 13 27

jan.almgren@arosbygg.se

Johan Antonsson

Platschef

021-421 13 28

johan.antonsson@arosbygg.se

Niklas Iggström

Platschef

021-421 13 29

niklas.iggstrom@arosbygg.se

Ruben Sandvall

Platschef

021-421 13 30

ruben.sandvall@arosbygg.se

Tony Torverud

Platschef

021-421 13 31

tony.torverud@arosbygg.se

Andreas Oliv

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 32

andreas.oliv@arosbygg.se

Andreas Ågren

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 33

andreas.agren@arosbygg.se

Henrik Eriksson

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 34

henrik.eriksson@arosbygg.se

Henrik Karlsson

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 35

henrik.karlsson@arosbygg.se

Henrik Zetterström

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 36

henrik.zetterstrom@arosbygg.se

Magnus Blomqvist

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 37

magnus.blomqvist@arosbygg.se

Mikael Norgren

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 38

mikael.norgren@arosbygg.se

Olle Wadsten

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 39

olle.wadsten@arosbygg.se

Samuel Tanskanen

Biträdande Arbetsledare

021-421 13 40

samuel.tanskanen@arosbygg.se