Nya Aros Bygg AB

Johan Backman

Johan Westling

Arbetschef

021-421 13 03

johan.westling@nyaarosbygg.se

Ulrica Sjödén

Ekonomichef

021-421 13 11

ulrica.sjoden@nyaarosbygg.se

Sofia Thelin

Personalsamordnare

021-421 13 05

sofia.thelin@nyaarosbygg.se

Johanna Liljeros

Marknadschef & Verksamhetsutvecklingsansvarig. Eftermarknad

021-421 13 04

johanna.liljeros@nyaarosbygg.se

Anna Magnusson

Leverantörsfakturor & Administration

021-17 71 00

anna.magnusson@nyaarosbygg.se

Camilla Tengström

Projektledare

021-421 13 35

camilla.tengstrom@nyaarosbygg.se

Niklas Iggström

Projektledare

021-421 13 29

niklas.iggstrom@nyaarosbygg.se

Andreas Ågren

Platschef

021-421 13 33

andreas.agren@nyaarosbygg.se

Daniel Lennstrand

Platschef

021-421 14 02

daniel.lennstrand@nyaarosbygg.se

Håkan Berner

Platschef

021-421 14 03

hakan.berner@nyaarosbygg.se

Mikael Norgren

Platschef

021-421 13 38

mikael.norgren@nyaarosbygg.se

Dennis Lidström

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 63

dennis.lidstrom@nyaarosbygg.se

Henrik Eriksson

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 34

henrik.eriksson@nyaarosbygg.se

Olle Wadsten

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 39

olle.wadsten@nyaarosbygg.se

Robert Jonsson

Arbetsledare

021-421 14 09

robert.jonsson@nyaarosbygg.se

Nya Aros Bygg

Stockholmsvägen 141
721 35 Västerås

Telefon

Växel: 021-17 71 00

Fax: 021-421 14 90

info@nyaarosbygg.se