Entreprenad

Cecilia Enbäck

Projektledare

021-421 13 22

cecilia.enback@arosbygg.se

Niklas Iggström

Projektledare

021-421 13 29

niklas.iggstrom@arosbygg.se

Andreas Ågren

Platschef

021-421 13 33

andreas.agren@arosbygg.se

Mikael Norgren

Platschef

021-421 13 38

mikael.norgren@arosbygg.se

Caroline Gustafsson

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 28

caroline.gustafsson@arosbygg.se

Dennis Lindqvist

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 63

dennis.lindqvist@arosbygg.se

Olle Wadsten

Arbetsledare

021-421 13 39

olle.wadsten@arosbygg.se

Lars Pettersson

Kalkyl

021-421 14 04

lars.pettersson@arosbygg.se

Samuel Tanskanen

Kvalitet- & Miljösamordnare

021-421 13 40

samuel.tanskanen@arosbygg.se